Student Study 2

Federal and State Programs

The division of Federal and State programs invites you to our website. The division is responsible for the administration and implementation of programs to close the achievement gap between various groups of students.

ESC 15 Phone:  325-658-6571 
ESC 15 Fax:  325-655-4823                                         

Position

Name

Phone

Fax

 
Email

ESC 15 Associate Director         

Laura Strube   

325-481-4065

325-655-4823

laura.strube@esc15.net

Child Nutrition Specialist-CACFP, SFSP/SSO, COMMODITIES, FARM TO SCHOOL

Sarah Smith

325-481-4028

325-655-4823


sarah.smith@esc15.net

Administrative Assistant

Diana Chavarria

325-658-6571x2121

325-655-4823

Child Nutrition Specialist-NSLP & SBP Carolyn Tipton

325-481-4030

325-655-4823
carolyn.tipton@esc15.net

Migrant/Out-of-School Youth (OSY) Recruiter          

Monica Diaz   

325-481-4066 

325-655-4823

monica.diaz@esc15.net

Child Nutrition Technician, NSLP & SBP  

Suzie Kerley   

325-658-6571 x2121

325-655-4823

suzie.kerley@esc15.net

CTE Specialist   

Traci Terrill

325-481-4074

325-655-4823

traci.terrill@esc15.net

Title III, Part A Bilingual / ESL / Migrant

Mary Castanuela

325-481-4068

325-655-4823

mary.castanuela@esc15.net

Title I, Part C Migrant

Elizabeth Rangel

325-481-4069

325-655-4823

elizabeth.rangel@esc15.net

Homeless, Foster Care, Title I A; Counseling and Guidance

Carol Stevens

325-481-4047

325-655-4823

carol.stevens@esc15.net

Title I A, Title II A

Tami Knight

325-481-4067

325-655-4823

tami.knight@esc15.net

Administrative Assistant

Pam Claborn

325-658-6571 x2151

325-655-4823

pam.claborn@esc15.net

CLOSE