Student Studies
head start logo
 
 
 
 

Region 15 Head Start Staff
 Staff Name     Job Title      Phone  Number  Email
 Robin  Harmon  Early Head Start/ Head Start Director  325-481-4061 robin.harmon@esc15.net
 Renee Farmer     Administrative Asst.     325-658-6571 renee.farmer@esc15.net
 Jody Millican   
 Education/ Disability Specialist     
Brownwood HS, Coleman HS, and Winters HS 
 325-481-4070 jody.millican@esc15.net
 Rosita Ortega     Education/ Disability Specialist
Brownwood EHS, Ballinger HS, and Brady HS
 325-481-4072 rosita.ortega@esc15.net
 Henry Munoz    Family/ Community Partnership  and Mental Health Specialist
Ballinger, Brady, Brownwood, Coleman, Winters
 325-481-4062 henry.munoz@esc15.net
 Kimberly Rogers  Health/ Nutrition Specialist  325-481-4071 kimberly.rogers@esc15.net
Pauline Willmann     ERSEA Specialist/ PROMIS Data Entry  325-658-6571 ext. 2133 pauline.willmann@esc15.net

 


    
                          Helpful Linksapple

Head Start Schools

2016-2017 Calendar

 Frog Street Press Curriculum

 Conscious
Discipline

 Children's Literacy Institute (CLI)

 Technical Assistance Center for Social Emotional Interventions (TACSEI)
Resources

 Dr. Jean Songs and Resources

CLOSE